Management Team

George LeCavalier

George LeCavalier

CEO

303-797-2241 ex. 257
georgel@theredstonegroup.net

Chris Folz

Chris Folz

President

303-797-2241 ex. 251
chrisf@theredstonegroup.net

Steve Stratton

Steve Stratton

Finance & Operations

303-797-2241 ex. 274
steves@theredstonegroup.net

Colorado / Wyoming Sales Team

Chris Kannawin

Chris Kannawin

Sales – Colorado & Wyoming

303-797-2241 ex. 255
chrisk@theredstonegroup.net

Alfred Laurie

Alfred Laurie

Sales – Colorado & Wyoming

303-797-2241 ex. 283
alfredl@theredstonegroup.net

Nikki Escalante

Nikki Escalante

Sales – Colorado & Wyoming

303-797-2241 ex. 260
nikkie@theredstonegroup.net

Nathan Downey

Nathan Downey

Sales – Colorado & Wyoming

303-797-2241 ext 293
nathand@theredstonegroup.net

Beth McKinstry

Beth McKinstry

Sales – Colorado

303-797-2241 ex. 274
bethm@theredstonegroup.net

Amy Gindro

Amy Gindro

Customer Experience Lead

303-797-2241 ex. 272
amyg@theredstonegroup.net

Bob Reihmann

Bob Reihmann

Customer Experience

303-797-2241 ex. 258
bobr@theredstonegroup.net

Margo Mircos

Margo Mircos

Customer Experience

303-797-2241 ex. 252
margom@theredstonegroup.net

Kelly Stratton

Kelly Stratton

Bookkeeper

Ross Odegaard

Ross Odegaard

Marketing & Technology

303-797-2241 x256
rosso@theredstonegroup.net

Arizona / New Mexico Sales Team

Michael Angeleri

Michael Angeleri

Sales – Arizona

Paige Sprinkle

Paige Sprinkle

Customer Experience – Arizona

Bri Ojeda

Bri Ojeda

Sales – New Mexico

Utah / Idaho / Montana Sales

Cameron Mitchell

Cameron Mitchell

Sales – Montana